## SUMMARY REPORT WAYNE COUNTY, MICHIGAN OFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 4, 2008

			VOTES	PERCENT
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 16  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 51 OF 51 COUNTED)  Sean P. Kavanagh			24,034	57.52 42.10
John David McLean			17,591	42.10
WRITE-IN	٠		157	.38
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 17  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 29 OF 29 COUNTED)  Charlotte L. Wirth  WRITE-IN				97.87 2.13
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 18  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 46 OF 46 COUNTED)  Mark McConnell			19,362	07 27
			· ·	2.63
WILLE IIV	•		323	2.05
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 19 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 58 OF 58 COUNTED)			16.040	40.50
Candyce Ewing Abbatt	•	•	16,849	49.50 50.17
Mark W. Somers	•		17,077	
WRITE-IN	•		113	. 3 3
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 20 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 42 OF 42 COUNTED) Mark J. Plawecki			14 034	98.00
WRITE-IN	:			2.00
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 21  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 11 OF 11 COUNTED)				2.7.
Richard L. Hammer, Jr			8.743	75.79
Chris Tomasi			0.00	
WRITE-IN			31	.27
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 23 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 32 OF 32 COUNTED)				
Aaron T. Speck			8,167	
William J. Sutherland WRITE-IN				60.59
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 24  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 24 OF 24 COUNTED)			10 252	E0 C0
John T. Courtright Dennis Miller	•		10,253 6,892	
Demits Militel	•		0,092	40.00

WRITE-IN	58	.34
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 25  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 14 OF 14 COUNTED)		
David A. Bajorek		96.92 3.08
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 26 DIV I Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 6 OF 6 COUNTED)		
Raymond Charron		96.04 3.96
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 26 DIV II Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 12 OF 12 COUNTED)		
Michael Ciungan	2,354 66	97.27 2.73
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 28  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 16 OF 16 COUNTED)		
Bill Colovos		40.78 58.84 .38
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 31 Vote for not more than 1		
(WITH 8 OF 8 COUNTED) Paul J. Paruk		95.10 4.90
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 32A		
Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 7 OF 7 COUNTED)	4 427	75.00
Roger J. La Rose	1,373	75.92 23.49 .58
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 33  Vote for not more than 1  (WITH 48 OF 48 COUNTED)		
James Kurt Kersten	22,976 362	98.45 1.55
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 34 Vote for not more than 1		
(WITH 49 OF 49 COUNTED) David M. Parrott	20,156 557	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 35 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 93 OF 93 COUNTED)		
Joe Barone		

WRITE-IN	•	287	.44
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 36			
Vote for not more than 9			
(WITH 633 OF 633 COUNTED)			
Joseph N. Baltimore		74,477	9.04
Nancy M. Blount $\dots$ . $\dots$ .		103,217	12.53
Esther Lynise Bryant-Weekes		84,722	10.28
Ronald Giles		123,090	14.94
Beverly Hayes-Sipes		90,790	11.02
Patricia L. Jefferson		93,856	11.39
Kenneth J. King		85,937	10.43
Willie G. Lipscomb, Jr		90,746	11.01
Mark Anthony Randon		70,943	8.61
WRITE-IN		6,208	.75
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DIST 36			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 633 OF 633 COUNTED)			
George Chatman		83,092	36.87
Brenda K. Sanders		139,434	61.87
WRITE-IN		2,849	1.26
	-	,	