SUMMARY REPORT WAYNE COUNTY, MICHIGAN OFFICIAL RESULTS GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 4, 2008

		VOTES	PERCENT
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 1			
Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 70 OF 70 COUNTED)			
Eric M. Turin (REP)		16,352	28.98
Tim Killeen (DEM)		38,471	
Thomas Clark (LIB)		1,431	2.54
WRITE-IN		172	.30
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 2			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 83 OF 83 COUNTED)			
Bernard Parker (DEM)			
WRITE-IN	•	372	.86
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 3			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 92 OF 92 COUNTED)		40.004	
Moe Blackwell (DEM)		40,994	
WRITE-IN		425	1.03
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 4			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 104 OF 104 COUNTED)			
Jewel Ware (DEM)		43,468	
WRITE-IN		392	.89
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 5			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 62 OF 62 COUNTED)			
Ilona Varga (DEM)			
Dianne Feeley (GRN)		2,844	
WRITE-IN	•	264	.82
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 6			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 110 OF 110 COUNTED)			
		-	
Louis M. Novak (GRN)		1,025	
WRITE-IN	•	192	.35
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 7			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 98 OF 98 COUNTED)			
Burton Leland (DEM)		53,832	99.27
WRITE-IN	• •	396	.73
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 8			
Vote for not more than 1			
(WITH 82 OF 82 COUNTED)			
Alisha Bell (DEM)		46,272	
WRITE-IN		353	.76

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 9 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 82 OF 82 COUNTED)						
Mark H. Slater (REP)					17,003	29.65
Diane Webb (DEM)						
WRITE-IN						.50
	•	•	·	•	_01	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 10 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 82 OF 82 COUNTED)					43,453	F7 02
Laura Cox (REP)						
Susan Clark (DEM)					· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
WRITE-IN	٠	٠	٠	•	170	.22
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 11 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 77 OF 77 COUNTED) Steve Johnson (REP)					24,655	26 26
Kevin M. McNamara (DEM)		•		•	42,890	
				•		.38
WRITE-IN	•	٠	•	•	258	.38
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 12 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 79 OF 79 COUNTED) Thomas E. Thompson (REP) Joan Gebhardt (DEM) WRITE-IN					15,327 42,823 272	26.23 73.30 .47
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 13						
Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 82 OF 82 COUNTED)					13,125 43,015 235	76.30
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 14 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 77 OF 77 COUNTED) Joseph Palamara (DEM) WRITE-IN					47,522 687	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 15 Vote for not more than 1 (WITH 83 OF 83 COUNTED) Edward A. Boike, Jr. (DEM). WRITE-IN					49,752 724	98.57 1.43