WAYNE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

502 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center Detroit, Michigan 48226 313-224-5525

The Honorable Freddie G. Burton, Jr., Chair The Honorable Cathy M. Garrett, Secretary to the Commission The Honorable Eric Sabree, Member

DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIA ZOOM CONFERENCING. MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC CAN JOIN VIA THE LINK BELOW:

Meeting ID: 960 8353 7120 Password: 565037

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/96083537120?pwd=d2tEZ09wdk5hK1paaHl0Z2s3UXR3QT09

PUBLIC NOTICE

YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that the WAYNE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION will meet on TUESDAY, JULY 28, 2020 AT 2:00 P.M. in Conference Room 211 of the Coleman A. Young Municipal Center, Detroit, Michigan, 48226.

Included on the Agenda will be:

- Consideration of meeting minutes for approval
- Request for Designation LaMar Lemmons, School Board, Detroit Public Schools Community District, filed July 24, 2020
- Such other and further business as may be properly presented to the Commission

As required by the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, access to all programs, services and activities provided by the WAYNE COUNTY CLERK are available to individuals with disabilities with 48 hours' notice. Individuals who believe they are in need of an accommodation should contact the WAYNE COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE at (313) 224-5525.

(For deaf or hearing impaired, call TTD 1-800-649-3777.)

CATHY M. GARRETT WAYNE COUNTY CLERK 313-224-5525